1.877.729.7946

Discover Why Over 370,000 Pool Owners Chose Anthony & Sylvan.

Get a Free Consultation

Find a Location

Customer Service Contacts

Find contacts for your local Anthony & Sylvan Pools customer service office below:

Connecticut
Delaware
Maryland
Nevada
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Austin, TX
Houston, TX
San Antonio, TX
Virginia
Washington, D.C.

Connecticut

 

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Jason McBride
Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600

Tony Monaco
Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5687

Corey Coughenour
Email: ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5516

Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659

Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

Ken Lewis
Email: klewis@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5675


Delaware

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Jason McBride
Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600

Sean McHugh
Email: SMcHugh@AnthonySylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5688

Corey Coughenour
Email: ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5516

Tom O’Brien
E-mail: tobrien@anthonysylan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5658

Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659

Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

Ken Lewis
Email: klewis@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5675


Nevada

 

Mitch Martinez
Email:mmartinez@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 702-736-1327 x 7190

Jim Anderson
Email:janderson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600

Brett Waggoner
Email: bwaggoner@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 702-736-1327 x 7140

 

New Jersey

 

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Jason McBride
Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600

Sean McHugh
Email: SMcHugh@AnthonySylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5688

Corey Coughenour
Email: ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5516

Tom O’Brien
E-mail: tobrien@anthonysylan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5658

Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659

Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

Ken Lewis
Email: klewis@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5675

 

New York

 

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Jason McBride
Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600

Sean McHugh
Email: SMcHugh@AnthonySylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5688

Corey Coughenour
Email: ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5516

Tom O’Brien
E-mail: tobrien@anthonysylan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5658

Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659

Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

Ken Lewis
Email: klewis@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5675

 

North Carolina/South Carolina

 

Kevin Donaldson
Email: kdonaldson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4890

Dave Frescatore
Email: dfrescatore@anthonysylvan.com

Patty Brugh
Email: pbrugh@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4870

 

Pennsylvania

 

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Sean Donohue
Email: sdonohue@anthonysylvan.com

Sean McHugh
Email: SMcHugh@AnthonySylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5688

Corey Coughenour
Email: ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5516

Tom O’Brien
E-mail: tobrien@anthonysylan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5658

Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659

Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

Ken Lewis
Email: klewis@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5675

 

Austin, TX

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197

Colin Schneider
Email: cschneider@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8345

Bianca Rodriguez
Email: brodriguez@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 6703

Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 1894


Houston, TX

 

DeMarus Davis
Email: ddavis@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 X 8196

Dan Hake
Email: dhake@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 X8187

Joe De Alba
Email: jdealba@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8168

Alisha Odle
Email: aodle@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8185
Michelle Hokanson
Email: mhokanson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8181

Valerie Smith
Email: vsmith@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8160

John Myer
Email: jmyer@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8145

Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com
Phone – Houston/Dallas: 713-467-6458 x 8160


San Antonio, TX

 

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197

Jeff Olcott
Email: jeolcott@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 830-980-9003 x 6130

Tina Scherer
Email: tscherer@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 830-980-9003 x 8915

Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 830-980-9003 x 1894

 

Virginia

 

Neil Coyne
Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590

Rolf Ryden
Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870

Jim Woody
Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880

Steve Slifker
Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920

Sean McHugh
Email: smchugh@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688

Thomas O’Brien
Email: tobrien@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5658

Melissa Butler
Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5659

Jennifer Holinsky
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240

Lisa Hartman
Email: lhartman@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5520

Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 56650

 

Washington, D.C.

Neil Coyne
Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590

Rolf Ryden
Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870

Jim Woody
Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880

Steve Slifker
Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920

Sean McHugh
Email: smchugh@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688

Thomas O’Brien
Email: tobrien@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5658

Melissa Butler
Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5659

Jennifer Holinsky
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240

Lisa Hartman
Email: lhartman@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5520

Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 56650

 

Maryland

 

Neil Coyne
Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590

Rolf Ryden
Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870

Jim Woody
Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880

Steve Slifker
Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920

Sean McHugh
Email: smchugh@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688

Thomas O’Brien
Email: tobrien@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5658

Melissa Butler
Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5659

Jennifer Holinsky
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240

Lisa Hartman
Email: lhartman@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5520

Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 56650

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -