1.877.729.7946

Discover Why Over 370,000 Pool Owners Chose Anthony & Sylvan.

Get a Free Consultation

Find a Location

Customer Service Contacts

Find contacts for your local Anthony & Sylvan Pools customer service office below:

Connecticut
Delaware
Maryland
Nevada
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Austin, TX
Houston, TX
San Antonio, TX
Virginia
Washington, D.C.

Connecticut

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Jason McBride
Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x5840
Jeff Glauber
Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com
215-489-5600 x 5699
Corey Coughenour
ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com
215-489-56006 x 561
Tony Monaco
Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5687
Mike Nickson
Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Chuck Yax
E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650
Jordan Schaeffer
Email: jschaeffer@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624
Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659

 

Delaware

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Rolf Ryden
Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870
Jeff Glauber
Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com
215-489-5600 x 5699
Corey Coughenour
ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com
x5616
Tony Monaco
Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5687
Mike Nickson
Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Chuck Yax
E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650
Jordan Schaeffer
Email: jschaeffer@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624
Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659

 

Nevada

 

Mitch Martinez
Email:mmartinez@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 702-736-1327 x 7190
Jim Anderson
Email:janderson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x7141
Paulo Chavez
Email: pchavez@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 702-736-1327 x 7192

 

New Jersey

 

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Jason McBride
Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x5840
Jeff Glauber
Email: jglauber@AnthonySylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5688 x5688
Mike Nickson
Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659
Chuck Yax
E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

 

New York

 

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Jason McBride
Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x5840
Jeff Glauber
Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com
215-489-5600 x 5699
Corey Coughenour
ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com
x5616
Tony Monaco
Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5687
Mike Nickson
Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Chuck Yax
E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650
Jordan Schaeffer
Email: jschaeffer@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624
Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659

 

North Carolina/South Carolina

 

Kevin Donaldson
Email: kdonaldson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4890
Kevin Donaldson
Email: kdonaldson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4890
Patty Brugh
Email: pbrugh@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4870

 

Pennsylvania

 

Bill Lee – New Pools
Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Sean Donohue
Email: sdonohue@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x5628
Jeff Glauber
Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com
215-489-5600 x 5699
Corey Coughenour
ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com
215-489-5600 x 5616
Tony Monaco
Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5687
Mike Nickson
Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Chuck Yax
E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
Austin Brady
E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650
Jordan Schaeffer
Email: jschaeffer@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624
Melissa Butler
E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylan.com
Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5659

 

Austin, TX

 

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197
Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197
Colin Schneider
Email: cschneider@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8345
Bianca Rodriguez
Email: brodriguez@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 6703
Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 1894

 

Houston, TX

 

DeMarus Davis
Email: ddavis@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 X 8196
DeMarus Davis
Email: ddavis@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 X 8196
Joe De Alba
Email: jdealba@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8168
Alisha Odle
Email: aodle@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8185
Michelle Hokanson
Email: mhokanson@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8181
Valerie Smith
Email: vsmith@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8160
John Myer
Email: jmyer@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8145
Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com
Phone – Houston/Dallas: 713-467-6458 x 8160

 

San Antonio, TX

 

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197
Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197
Jeff Olcott
Email: jeolcott@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 830-980-9003 x 6130
Tina Scherer
Email: tscherer@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 830-980-9003 x 8915
Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 830-980-9003 x 1894

 

Virginia

 

Neil Coyne
Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590
Rolf Ryden
Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870
Jim Woody
Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880
Steve Slifker
Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920
Jeff Glauber
Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688
Chuck Yax
Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5657
Jennifer Holinsky
Email:jholinsky@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240
Melissa Butler
Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5659
Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 56650

 

Washington, D.C.

Neil Coyne
Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590
Rolf Ryden
Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870
Jim Woody
Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880
Steve Slifker
Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920
Jeff Glauber
Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688
Chuck Yax
Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5657
Jennifer Holinsky
Email:jholinsky@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240
Melissa Butler
Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5659
Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 56650

 

Maryland

 

Neil Coyne
Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590
Rolf Ryden
Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870
Jim Woody
Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880
Steve Slifker
Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920
Jeff Glauber
Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688
Chuck Yax
Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5657
Jennifer Holinsky
Email:jholinsky@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240
Melissa Butler
Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5659
Tara Wojcik
Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 301-490-1919 x 56650
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -