1.877.729.7946

Discover Why Over 370,000 Pool Owners Chose Anthony & Sylvan.

Get a Free Consultation

Find a Location

Customer Service Contacts

Find contacts for your local Anthony & Sylvan Pools customer service office below:

Connecticut
Delaware
Maryland
Nevada
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Austin, TX
Houston, TX
San Antonio, TX
Virginia
Washington, D.C.

Connecticut

Bill Lee – New Pools Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Jason McBride Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x5840

Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5699

Corey Coughenour ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-56006 x 561

Tony Monaco Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5687

Mike Nickson Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592

Chuck Yax E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657

Austin Brady E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

Jordan Schaeffer Email: jschaeffer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624

Melissa Butler E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

 

Delaware

Bill Lee – New Pools Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Rolf Ryden Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870

Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5699

Corey Coughenour ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com x5616

Tony Monaco Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5687

Mike Nickson Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592

Chuck Yax E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657

Austin Brady E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

Jordan Schaeffer Email: jschaeffer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624

Melissa Butler E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

 

Nevada

 

Mitch Martinez Email:mmartinez@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 702-736-1327 x 7190

Jim Anderson Email:janderson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x7141

Paulo Chavez Email: pchavez@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 702-736-1327 x 7192

 

New Jersey

 

Bill Lee – New Pools Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Jason McBride Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x5840

Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@AnthonySylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5688 x5688

Mike Nickson Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592

Melissa Butler E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

Chuck Yax E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657

Austin Brady E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

 

New York

 

Bill Lee – New Pools Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Jason McBride Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x5840

Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5699

Corey Coughenour ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com x5616

Tony Monaco Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5687

Mike Nickson Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592

Chuck Yax E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657

Austin Brady E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

Jordan Schaeffer Email: jschaeffer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624

Melissa Butler E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

 

North Carolina/South Carolina

 

Kevin Donaldson Email: kdonaldson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4890

Kevin Donaldson Email: kdonaldson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4890

Patty Brugh Email: pbrugh@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4870

 

Pennsylvania

 

Bill Lee – New Pools Email: blee@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627

Sean Donohue Email: sdonohue@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x5628

Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5699

Corey Coughenour ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5616

Tony Monaco Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5687

Mike Nickson Email: mnickson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592

Chuck Yax E-mail: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657

Austin Brady E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522

Tara Wojcik Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650

Jordan Schaeffer Email: jschaeffer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624

Melissa Butler E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

 

Austin, TX

 

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197

Dan Barrett Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197

Colin Schneider Email: cschneider@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8345

Bianca Rodriguez Email: brodriguez@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 6703

Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 1894

 

Houston, TX

 

DeMarus Davis Email: ddavis@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 X 8196

DeMarus Davis Email: ddavis@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 X 8196

Joe De Alba Email: jdealba@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8168

Alisha Odle Email: aodle@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8185
Michelle Hokanson Email: mhokanson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8181

Valerie Smith Email: vsmith@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8160

John Myer Email: jmyer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8145

Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com Phone – Houston/Dallas: 713-467-6458 x 8160

 

San Antonio, TX

 

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197

Dan Barrett Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197

Jeff Olcott Email: jeolcott@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 830-980-9003 x 6130

Tina Scherer Email: tscherer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 830-980-9003 x 8915

Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 830-980-9003 x 1894

 

Virginia

 

Neil Coyne Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590

Rolf Ryden Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870

Jim Woody Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880

Steve Slifker Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920

Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688

Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5657

Jennifer Holinsky
Email:jholinsky@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240

Melissa Butler Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

Tara Wojcik Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 56650

 

Washington, D.C.

Neil Coyne Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590

Rolf Ryden Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870

Jim Woody Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880

Steve Slifker Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920

Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688

Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5657

Jennifer Holinsky
Email:jholinsky@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240

Melissa Butler Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-589-1259

Tara Wojcik Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 56650

 

Maryland

 

Neil Coyne Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590

Rolf Ryden Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870

Jim Woody Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880

Steve Slifker Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920

Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688

Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5657

Jennifer Holinsky
Email:jholinsky@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240

Melissa Butler Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-589-1259

Tara Wojcik Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 56650

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

( ! ) Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (memcached). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (ansmemcached.yfaneu.cfg.use1.cache.amazonaws.com:11211) in Unknown on line 0