1.877.729.7946
Get a Free Consultation
Find a Location

Customer Service Contacts


Find contacts for your local Anthony & Sylvan Pools customer service office below:

Connecticut
Delaware
Maryland
Nevada
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Austin, TX
Houston, TX
San Antonio, TX
Virginia
Washington, D.C.

Connecticut

Neil Coyne – Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Jason McBride – Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x5840
Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5699
Corey Coughenour ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-56006 x 561
Tony Monaco Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5687
Tara Wojcik – Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Austin Brady – E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
James Pettit – E-mail: jpettit@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Chuck Yax – Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650
Melissa Butler E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

 

Delaware

Neil Coyne – Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Rolf Ryden Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870
Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5699
Corey Coughenour ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com x5616
Tony Monaco Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5687
Tara Wojcik – Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Austin Brady – E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
James Pettit E-mail: jpettit@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650
Dorothy Campbell Email: dcampbell@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 610-459-2717 x 5360
Melissa Butler E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

 

Nevada

 

Mitch Martinez Email:mmartinez@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 702-736-1327 x 7190
Jim Anderson Email:janderson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x7141
Paulo Chavez Email: pchavez@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 702-736-1327 x 7192

 

New Jersey

 

Neil Coyne – Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Jason McBride Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x5840
Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@AnthonySylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5688 x5688
Tara Wojcik – Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Melissa Butler – E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259
Austin Brady – E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
James Pettit E-mail: jpettit@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650
Dorothy Campbell Email: dcampbell@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 610-459-2717 x 5360

 

New York

 

Neil Coyne – Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Jason McBride Email: jmcbride@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x5840
Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5699
Corey Coughenour ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com x5616
Tony Monaco Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5687
Tara Wojcik – Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Austin Brady – E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
James Pettit E-mail: jpettit@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650
Melissa Butler E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

 

North Carolina/South Carolina

 

Kevin Donaldson Email: kdonaldson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4890
Kevin Donaldson Email: kdonaldson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4890
Patty Brugh Email: pbrugh@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 704-525-1100 x 4870

 

Pennsylvania

 

Neil Coyne – Email: ncoyne@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5627
Sean Donohue Email: sdonohue@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x5628
Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5699
Corey Coughenour ccoughenour@anthonysylvan.com 215-489-5600 x 5616
Tony Monaco Email: Tmonaco@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5687
Tara Wojcik – Email: twojcik@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5592
Austin Brady E-mail: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5657
James Pettit E-mail: jpettit@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5522
Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 800-776-7958 x 5650
Jennifer Holinsky
Email:jholinsky@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624
Ashley Fretz Email: afretz@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 3230
Melissa Butler E-mail: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259

 

Austin, TX

 

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197
Dan Barrett Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197
Colin Schneider Email: cschneider@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8345
Bianca Rodriguez Email: brodriguez@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 6703
Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 1894

 

Houston, TX

 

DeMarus Davis Email: ddavis@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 X 8196
DeMarus Davis Email: ddavis@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 X 8196
Joe De Alba Email: jdealba@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8168
Alisha Odle Email: aodle@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8185
Michelle Hokanson Email: mhokanson@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8181
Valerie Smith Email: vsmith@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8160
John Myer Email: jmyer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 713-467-6458 x 8145
Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com Phone – Houston/Dallas: 713-467-6458 x 8160

 

San Antonio, TX

 

Dan Barrett
Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197
Dan Barrett Email: dbarrett@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 512-258-1232 x 8197
Colin Schneider Email: cschneider@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 830-980-9003 x 6130
Alisha Odle Email: aodle@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 830-980-9003 x 8915
Email: hservice@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 830-980-9003 x 1894

 

Virginia

 

Jordan Schaefer Email: jschaefer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590
Rolf Ryden Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870
Jim Woody Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880
Steve Slifker Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920
Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688
Austin Brady – Email: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5657
Jennifer Holinsky
Email:jholinsky@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624
Keith Parker
Email:kparker@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 703-803-7374 x 3145
Melissa Butler Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-589-1259
Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5650

 

Washington, D.C.

Jordan Schaefer Email: jschaefer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590
Rolf Ryden Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870
Jim Woody Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880
Steve Slifker Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920
Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688
Austin Brady – Email: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5657
Keri Spain
Email:kspain@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240
Melissa Butler Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-589-1259
Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5650

 

Maryland

 

Jordan Schaefer Email: jschaefer@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5590
Rolf Ryden Email: rryden@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3870
Jim Woody Email: jwoody@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3880
Steve Slifker Email: sslifker@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3920
Jeff Glauber Email: jglauber@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5688
Austin Brady – Email: abrady@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5657
Jennifer Holinsky
Email:jholinsky@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 215-489-5600 x 5624
Keri Spain
Email:kspain@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 3240
Melissa Butler Email: mbutler@anthonysylvan.com
Phone: 215-589-1259
Chuck Yax Email: cyax@anthonysylvan.com Phone: 301-490-1919 x 5650